This or That Book Tag.

Huge thanks to A.C from Books and a Cup of Coffee for tagging me, and Ayunda from Tea and Paperbacks from creating this awesome tag!

R U L E S

  • Mention the creator of the tag
  • Thank the blogger who tagged you
  • Choose one of the options for each question (and explain it if you want to)
  • Tag 10 other people

Q U E S T I O N S

Reading on the couch or in bed?

In bed. I do a majority of my reading before I go to sleep.

Female or male main character?

It doesn’t really make a difference to me, honestly, I like both POV’s about equally. But if I had to go with one I’d say male.

Sweet or salty snacks?

Sweet. Gotta feed my sweet tooth. But I do like Cheez-it’s a lot.

Trilogies or Quartets?

Um… I guess trilogies. The only 4 books series I can think of are The Raven Cycle and the Unwind Dystology, neither of which I’ve finished.

First or third person POV?

It depends, but generally I prefer first. Third is sometimes fantastic in fantasy, but I feel like you can’t understand characters as well.

Reading at night or in the morning?

Night, for sure. I don’t have any time in the morning.

Libraries or bookstores?

I buy a decent amount of books but I’m also an active library member. If I had more money I would buy more books. I’d still go to the library though, because I love discussing books with the librarians! ^-^

Books that make you cry or laugh?

It depends on my mood. Sometimes I love reading deep, meaningful books. Other times I want childish Percy Jackson humor about farts.

Black or white book covers?

WHITE. I think white books are the coolest.

Character or plot driven books?

Character, because I’m not gonna enjoy a book with a shitty main character. I can endure a bad plot if I love the characters.


T A G !  Y O U ‘ R E  I T.

Jackie from Death by Tsundoku

Sarah from Written Word Worlds

Stephanie from Teacher of YA

IK IK I’m supposed to tag 10 people but I have homework and need to wrap up this post! XD If you want to do this tag as well, then I tag you. 🙂

That’s all! If you agree/disagree with me on any of the questions be sure to leave a comment. ❤

oie_6RorIraGmk6R

 

10 thoughts on “This or That Book Tag.

Leave a Reply

