September book haul + wrap up.

Hey guys! First of all, my one month blogiversary is in a few days (September 6th)!! So keep your eye out for a giveaway… 😀

I honestly can’t believe I’ve been blogging for almost a full month. I’ve already met so many amazing people and I can’t wait to meet more. ❤ But without further ado, here’s my September wrap up!


image4-1

B O O K S  I  R E A D


image3-3

B O O K S  I  B O U G H T


image5

B O O K S  I  C H E C K E D  O U T  F R O M  T H E  L I B R A R Y


B L O G  P O S T S


September was a slow reading month for me, (I’m kind of in a slump) and I couldn’t get interested in many books. But hopefully October will be better for me!

Also, I should add that I went to the Boston Teen Author Festival 2 weekends ago, and it was my first ever book event! I couldn’t stay for long but I was able to take a picture, and get my books signed by Victoria Schwab (aka one of my author queens)!

oie_6RorIraGmk6R

21 thoughts on “September book haul + wrap up.

Leave a Reply

